Board of Trustees

Updated March 25, 2024

Gregory C. Miller (Chair)
Frances H. Goodman (Vice Chair)
Michael Cain (Treasurer)
Dr. Acquenetta Wheeler (Secretary)

Charles Boney
Charlotte Cohen
Nina Murray Duff
Mary McLean Evans
Dr. Bobbi Fitzsimmons
Carmel Lapa
Dr. Bill E. Lawson
Kathy Lindenmayer
Isabela Lujan
John D. Messick, II
Jeffrey Schrager
Katharine Sullivan
Scott Sullivan

Sign up for our newsletter to receive updates on events, exhibitions, and more!