Contacts
910-395-5999


Anne Brennan Executive Director ext 1006 abrennan@cameronartmuseum.org
Heather Wilson Deputy Director ext 1003 hwilson@cameronartmuseum.org
Kenda Walter Chief Financial Officer ext 1002 kwalter@cameronartmuseum.org

Haley Branner Marketing/Design ext 1008 media@cameronartmuseum.org
Doris Clifton Human Resource ext 1012 dclifton@cameronartmuseum.org
Peggy Higgins Membership Development ext 1012 membership@cameronartmuseum.org
Daphne Holmes Curator of Public Programs ext 1007 daphne@cameronartmuseum.org
Georgia Mastroieni Director of Youth and Family Education ext 1019 georgia@cameronartmuseum.org
John McDonnell Director of Development ext 1010 john@cameronartmuseum.org
Johnnie McKoy Property and Security Manager ext 1021 jmckoy@cameronartmuseum.org
Donna Moore Museum School Director ext 1029 dmoore@cameronartmuseum.org
David Peters Assistant Property Manger ext 1021 maintenance@cameronartmuseum.org
Nan Pope Museum Shop Manager ext 1013 npope@cameronartmuseum.org
Chip Pridgen Chef and Café Manager 910-773-2363 cpridgen@cameronartmuseum.org
Sabrina Scarborough Facility Rental and Special Events Manager ext 1016 events@cameronartmuseum.org
John Sikorski Visitor Service Director ext 1014 jsikorski@cameronartmuseum.org
Elyse Sulkey Assistant to Executive Director ext 9732 esulkey@cameronartmuseum.org
Luc Travers Museum Interpretation (Tours) ext 1019 ltravers@cameronartmuseum.org
Holly Tripman Fitzgerald Exhibitions & Collections ext 1004 holly@cameronartmuseum.org
Bob Unchester Exhibitions & Collections ext 1009 robert@cameronartmuseum.org
CAM Café 910-773-2363