Contacts
910-395-5999


Anne Brennan Executive Director ext 1006 execdirector@cameronartmuseum.org
Heather Wilson Deputy Director/Communications ext 1003 deputydirector@cameronartmuseum.org
Kenda Walter Chief Financial Officer ext 1002 finance@cameronartmuseum.org
Haley Branner Graphic Design ext 9824 media@cameronartmuseum.org
Doris Clifton Director of Human Resources/Security ext 1012 hr@cameronartmuseum.org
Daniel Jones Education Assistant 910-395-5999 edassistant@cameronartmuseum.org
September Krueger Director of Lifelong Learning ext 1007 lifelonglearning@cameronartmuseum.org
Georgia Mastroieni Director of Youth and Family Education ext 1019 education@cameronartmuseum.org
Johnnie McKoy Property Manager ext 1021 property@cameronartmuseum.org
Nan Pope Director of Community Engagement and Membership ext 1013 membership@cameronartmuseum.org
Chip Pridgen Chef and Front of House Manager, CAM Café ext 1016 chef@cameronartmuseum.org
Elizabeth Shafer Database Administrator ext 1010 databaseadmin@cameronartmuseum.org
John Sikorski Visitor Services Director ext 1014 visitors@cameronartmuseum.org
Grant Stewart IT and AV Coordinator ext 1005 it@cameronartmuseum.org
Bob Unchester Exhibitions & Collections ext 1009 exhibitions@cameronartmuseum.org
CAM Café 910-777-2363 cafe@cameronartmuseum.org