Heather Wilson Interim Director ext 1003
Kenda Walter Chief Financial Officer ext 1002
September Krueger Director of Lifelong Learning ext 1007
Georgia Mastroieni Director of Outreach and Accessibility ext 1019
Daniel Jones Cultural Curator ext 1023
Amy Gibson Education Assistant ext 9732
Elizabeth Overton Director of Development ext 1008
Jinna Sakkijha Development Associate ext 1868
Matt Budd Director of Marketing ext 1004
Kevin Wilson Property Manager ext 1021
Liz Shafer Membership and Database Administrator ext 1010
Doris Clifton Director of Human Resources/Security ext 1012
Jean Lozada Visitor Services Director ext 1014
Rachel Sims Museum Shop Manager ext 1013
Chip Pridgen Executive Chef/Manager CAM Café ext 1016
Andrea Anselmi CAM Café Front of House Manager ext 1051
Sharon Fogarty Facility Rental and Event Coordinator ext 1016
Grant Stewart IT/AV Coordinator ext 1005
Haley Branner Graphic Design ext 9824
Mary Edwards Administrative Assistant - Accounting ext 1011
Nan Pope Volunteer Coordinator ext 1013
Bob Unchester Exhibitions & Collections ext 1009
Susan Whisnant Registrar of Exhibitions and Collections ext 1020
Andy Alvarez Museum Tour Guide 910-395-5999
Dayana Camposeco Museum Tour Guide 910-395-5999
CAM Café 910-777-2363