Staff Directory


Administrative

Employee Title Phone Email
Anne Brennan Executive Director 1006 abrennan@cameronartmuseum.org
Kenda Walter* Chief Financial Officer 1002 kwalter@cameronartmuseum.org

Visitor Services Staff

Employee Title Phone Email
Pam Palmer Director of Visitor Services 1012 ppalmer@cameronartmuseum.org

Development and Membership

Employee Title Phone Email
Heather Wilson* Grant Writer 1003 hwilson@cameronartmuseum.org
Jayme Bednarczyk Associate Director of Philanthropy 1010 jaymeb@cameronartmuseum.org
Peggy Higgins Membership Development 1012 phiggins@cameronartmuseum.org

Exhibitions & Collections

Employee Title Phone Email
Holly Tripman Fitzgerald Exhibitions & Collections 1004 holly@cameronartmuseum.org
Bob Unchester Exhibitions & Collections 1009 robert@cameronartmuseum.org

Museum School

Employee Title Phone Email
Donna Moore Museum School Director 1029 dmoore@cameronartmuseum.org
KatieBet DeNardi Museum School Coordinator 1008 kdenardi@@cameronartmuseum.org

Facility Rentals

Employee Title Phone Email
Heather Ivady Director of Special Events & Café Operations 1016 hivady@cameronartmuseum.org

Public Programs

Employee Title Phone Email
Daphne Holmes Curator of Public Programs 1007 daphne@cameronartmuseum.org

Building and Grounds

Employee Title Phone Email
Johnnie McKoy Property and Security Manager 1021 jmckoy@cameronartmuseum.org
David Peters Assistant Property Manger 1021 maintenance@cameronartmuseum.org

Education

Employee Title Phone Email
Georgia Mastroieni Director of Youth and Family Education 1019 georgia@cameronartmuseum.org

Communications

Employee Title Phone Email
Scott Relan Communications & Strategic Planning 1005 relan@cameronartmuseum.org

Museum Gift Shop

Employee Title Phone Email
Nan Pope Museum Shop Manager 1013 npope@cameronartmuseum.org

Security

Employee Title Phone Email
Paul Phillips* Chief Security Officer 1018 None
Doris Cliffton* Security Officer 1018 None
John Gbruoski* Security Officer 1018 None
Troy Mason* Security Officer 1018 None
John Sikorski* Security Officer 1018 None

CAM Cafe

Employee Title Phone Email
Michael Heibein Executive Chef 910-773.2363