Contacts
910-395-5999


Anne Brennan Executive Director ext 1006 abrennan@cameronartmuseum.org
Kenda Walter Chief Financial Officer ext 1002 kwalter@cameronartmuseum.org
John Sikorski Visitor Services jsikorski@cameronartmuseum.org
Heather Wilson Grant Writer ext 1003 hwilson@cameronartmuseum.org
Jayme Bednarczyk Associate Director of Philanthropy ext 1010 jaymeb@cameronartmuseum.org
Peggy Higgins Membership Development ext 1012 membership@cameronartmuseum.org
Holly Tripman Fitzgerald Exhibitions & Collections ext 1004 holly@cameronartmuseum.org
Bob Unchester Exhibitions & Collections ext 1009 robert@cameronartmuseum.org
Donna Moore Museum School Director ext 1029 dmoore@cameronartmuseum.org
Elyse Sulkey Museum School Coordinator ext 1008 museumschool@cameronartmuseum.org
Heather Ivady Director of Special Events & Café Operations ext 1016 hivady@cameronartmuseum.org
Daphne Holmes Curator of Public Programs ext 1007 daphne@cameronartmuseum.org
Johnnie McKoy Property and Security Manager ext 1021 jmckoy@cameronartmuseum.org
David Peters Assistant Property Manger ext 1021 maintenance@cameronartmuseum.org
Georgia Mastroieni Director of Youth and Family Education ext 1019 georgia@cameronartmuseum.org
Luc Travers Museum Interpretation (Tours) ext 1019 ltravers@cameronartmuseum.org
S. Relan Communications & Strategic Planning ext 1005 media@cameronartmuseum.org
Nan Pope Museum Shop Manager ext 1013 npope@cameronartmuseum.org
Michael Heibein CAM Café Executive Chef 910-773-2363